Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Talks(22)

Peace be with you
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 28 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The extravagance of love
John 12:1-18 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev John Campbell on 7 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, Light of the World
John 8:12-20 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Ken Roberts on 27 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus - The Everlasting Instant
John 14:15-27 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 10 June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He is risen ...!
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 8 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He is risen : running, looking, naming, going.
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 1 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I am the resurrection and the life
John 11:17-37 (Part of the The book of John series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 18 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd
John 10:7-18 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 11 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, light of the world
John 9:1-12 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 4 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Crisis of Faith
John 6:52-69 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 25 February 2018 (Sunday Morning).