Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Talks(185)

Advent Message
Isaiah 9:2-7 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 15 December 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Come and see
John 1:35-42 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 1 December 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the King
Colossians 1:15-20 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Fiona Menzies & Callum Dewar on 24 November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The relevance of Gods love
Romans 12:9-18 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 17 November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Remembrance Sunday
John 15:9-17 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Louise McClements on 10 November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Together we serve
Ephesians 2:19-22 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 3 November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Keep on praying
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 20 October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's quiet vision
Mark 5:21-30 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 13 October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Part of Gods Team
Ruth 2:1-9 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 6 October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In Gods Hands
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 29 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).