Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Talks(93)

In Gods Hands
John 14:1-14 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 10 May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus - the Good Shepherd
John 10:7-15 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 3 May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Temped as we are
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 1 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Listen to the voice of Jesus
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 23 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
You are the salt of the earth
Matthew 5:13-14 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 16 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Come and follow me
Zechariah 8:13-23 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 9 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Greater things have yet to come
Zechariah 8:13-23 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 2 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
You are a blessing
Zechariah 8:13-23 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 12 January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the King
Colossians 1:15-20 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Fiona Menzies & Callum Dewar on 24 November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The relevance of Gods love
Romans 12:9-18 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 17 November 2019 (Sunday Morning).