Talks

/Talks
Talks2017-08-01T08:14:39+00:00
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Talks(56)

Moments
Ecclesiastes 5:8-12 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 20 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
About our Fathers business
Luke 2:41-52 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 13 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Worship of the Magi
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 6 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeking the Way
Psalm 25:1-10 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 18 November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Together we Pray
(Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 4 November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A partnership in Christ
Philippians 3:12-4:1 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 21 October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is always with us
Mark 6:30-52 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 23 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gods rebuilding work
James 2:14-17 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 2 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The wonder of Gods love
Romans 8:28-39 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 26 August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gods' Grace
Romans 8:18-27 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 19 August 2018 (Sunday Morning).