Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Talks(16)

Temped as we are
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 1 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's quiet vision
Mark 5:21-30 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 13 October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The road to the cross
Mark 11:1-26 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 14 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A crystalising moment
Mark 1:1-13 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 10 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mending our nets
Matthew 4:18-25 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 3 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Aspects of Love
(Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 14 October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is always with us
Mark 6:30-52 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 23 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus - The Everlasting Instant
John 14:15-27 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 10 June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Trinity
(Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 27 May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer - our friendship with God
Mark 14:32-43 (Part of the No series series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 6 May 2018 (Sunday Morning).