Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Talks(14)

Welcoming Jesus into our lives
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 5 April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Trust in God
John 11:17-37 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 29 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus - Light of the World
John 9:1-12 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 22 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Living Water (Full Service)
John 4:5-42 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 15 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Love
John 3:1-17 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 8 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Trusting in God
Luke 24:36-49 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 5 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Peace be with you
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 28 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 21 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The road to the cross
Mark 11:1-26 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Donald Macleod on 14 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Follow Me
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Dan Carmichael on 22 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).